Nottinghamshire Parliamentary Divisions Mansfield BOUNDARY COMMISSION 1885 map
Enter your email details
view cart
Items: 0 Total: £0.00
Australian DollarEuroPound SterlingUS Dollar


 Phone +44-208-960-3476
 Mobile +44-7973-156514


10% off orders of 4 or more items

We will apply a 10% discount when you purchase at least 4 items.
Home > Prints and Maps by Country > Europe > British Isles > England > Nottinghamshire

Nottinghamshire Parliamentary Divisions. Mansfield. BOUNDARY COMMISSION 1885 map

Price: £19.99

TITLE/CONTENT OF MAP: 'Nottinghamshire - New divisions of County'

This map was prepared in 1885 for the Boundary Commission Report to show the current and any proposed changes to the Parliamentary divisions and boroughs. The map includes the following divisions/places: Bassetlaw Mansfield Newark Rushcliffe

The top image on the right hand side shows the entire map. To view a close up of the map showing the level of printed detail, please click on the bottom image on the right hand side.

DATE PRINTED: 1885    

IMAGE SIZE: Approx 35.5 x 24.0cm, 14 x 9.5 inches (Large)

TYPE: Antique lithographic map with outline colour

CONDITION: Good; suitable for framing. However, please note: Tight bottom margin below caption; The image shown may have been taken from a different example of this map than that which is offered for sale. The map you will receive is in good condition but there may be minor variations in the condition from that shown in the image. Please check the scan for any blemishes prior to making your purchase. Virtually all antiquarian maps and prints are subject to some normal aging due to use and time which is not obtrusive unless otherwise stated. We offer a no questions asked return policy.

AUTHENTICITY: This is an authentic historic map, published at the date stated above. It is not a modern copy.

VERSO: There is nothing printed on the reverse side, which is plain

ARTIST/CARTOGRAPHER/ENGRAVER: Zincographed Ordnance Survey Map by R. Owen Jones Royal Engineers

PROVENANCE: "Report of the Boundary Commissioners for England and Wales 1885"; printed by Eyre and Spottiswoode


Click on main image to enlarge.
Click on any lower images to alternate.